Lehto Group Plc will publish the Half year financial report for January-June 2016 on August 18, 2016

Lehto Group Plc
Stock Exchange Release
4 August 2016, 10:15 a.m. EET                      

Lehto Group Plc will publish the Half year financial report for January-June 2016 on August 18, 2016

Lehto Group will publish the Half year financial report for January-June 2016 on Thursday, August 18, 2016, at approximately 8:00 a.m. Finnish time (EEST). The Half year financial report and presentation material related to the report will be available in both Finnish and English at the company’s website www.lehto.fi/en/investors.

Press conference for investors and media

Lehto Group will hold a press conference for investors, analysts and media on August 18, 2016, at 10:00 a.m. Finnish time (EEST). The conference will be organized at the company’s premises in Vantaa, address: Äyritie 12 B, 01510 Vantaa. CEO Hannu Lehto and Chief Financial Officer Veli-Pekka Paloranta will be presenting at the conference.

Live webcast and conference call

The press conference can be followed as a live webcast at www.lehto.fi/en/investors. The live webcast begins at 10:00 Finnish time (EEST), and a record is available at the same address as soon as possible after the conference.

It is also possible to participate in the press conference via a conference call. Conference call participants are requested to dial in at least five minutes prior to the start of the conference, at 9:55 a.m. Finnish time (EEST).

Questions shall be asked in English during the live webcast and conference call. The media can ask questions also in Finnish at the end of the conference.

Schedule in different time zones

  Half-yearly Report published The investor and analyst
event, conference call
and live webcast
Recorded webcast
available, appr.
EEST (Helsinki) 08:00 10:00 12:00
CEST (Paris, Stockholm) 07:00 09:00 11:00
BST (London) 06:00 08:00 10:00
US EDT (New York) 01:00 03:00 05:00

For further information, please contact:

Lehto Group Plc
Veli-Pekka Paloranta, CFO
tel. +358 400 944 074
e-mail: veli-pekka.paloranta@lehto.fi

Lehto Group in brief
Lehto Group is a Finnish construction and real estate group focusing on economically driven construction. The company’s mission is to be an innovative reformer of the construction industry. The company has divided its operations into four service areas: Business Premises, Housing, Social Care and Educational Premises and Building Renovation. Lehto Group currently operates in Finland and is geographically concentrated in growth centres which form a significant part of the construction volume. The company’s headquarters are located in Kempele. The Group’s turnover for 2015 was EUR 276 million and it employed 423 people at the end of the financial year 2015.

www.lehto.fi

HUG#2032863