One, two, three.
One contract, fixed price, appointed move-in date.

Contact persons of the service area

Service area management

Jaakko Heikkilä
Executive Vice President, Business Premises
+358 400 742 994
jaakko.heikkila@lehto.fi

Tuomo Mertaniemi
Business Director
+358 40 774 7661
tuomo.mertaniemi@lehto.fi

Southern Finland

Henri Mämmi
Area Director
+358 50 346 9076
henri.mammi@lehto.fi

Jukka Pekonen
Sales Director
+358 40 706 6121
jukka.pekonen@lehto.fi

Miika Sieppi
Project Manager
+358 40 774 8113
miika.sieppi@lehto.fi

Kenneth Nyman
Project Manager
+358 50 471 4160
kenneth.nyman@lehto.fi

Samu Ilmarinen
Project Manager
+358 40 771 7933
samu.ilmarinen@lehto.fi

Central Finland

Mikko Mensio
Area Director
+358 40 175 1430
mikko.mensio@lehto.fi

Joni Alatyppö
Project Director
+358 40 722 9878
joni.alatyppo@lehto.fi

Pasi Bergqvist
Project Director
+358 40 120 5010
pasi.bergqvist@lehto.fi

Northern Finland

Perttu Haapalahti
Area Director
+358 40 772 4919
perttu.haapalahti@lehto.fi

Paolo Pisano
Project Director
+358 400 182 992
paolo.pisano@lehto.fi