Functional and efficient.
And also beautiful – according to clients' wishes.

Contact persons of the service area

Service Area management

Juha Höyhtyä
Executive Vice President Housing
+358 40 537 5932
juha.hoyhtya@lehto.fi

Eljas Kauppila
Business Director
+358 44 552 1200
eljas.kauppila@lehto.fi

Blocks of flats and balcony access blocks

Jussi Tapola
Project Manager (Blocks of flats, Capital area)
040 544 9488
jussi.tapola@lehto.fi

Joona Paloranta
Project Manager (Blocks of flats, Western Finland)
040 773 6242
joona.paloranta@lehto.fi

Hannes Oksa
Project Manager (Blocks of flats, Northern Finland)
040 770 9190
hannes.oksa@lehto.fi

Riku Kimpimäki
Project Manager (wooden blocks of flats and balcony access blocks)
040 770 8331
riku.kimpimaki@lehto.fi

Area construction

Aku Maher
Liiketoimintajohtaja
050 475 5878
aku.maher@lehto.fi

Sales

Petri Kuutti
Director apartment sales
040 773 2209
petri.kuutti@lehto.fi

Nero – Block of flats

Southern Finland:
Peppi Puhakka 040 771 4152
Kimmo Koponen 050 471 9722
Pasi Kukkola 040 774 6927

Western Finland:
Emmi Lindholm 040 773 8631 Western Finland (Jyväskylä, Tampere, Turku, Hämeenlinna)
Oskar Larsen 050 475 6607
Laura Hietanen 050 475 4130

Northern Finland:
Ville Kimpimäki 050 911 6183 Northern Finland
Arja Rautio 040 773 5690 Northern Finland (Oulu, Kuopio, Rovaniemi)
Miika Pihlajaniemi 040 543 7084 Northern Finland (Oulu)

Deco – Balcony access blocks:
Topi Hakkarainen 040 773 1464
Marika Nurminen 040 773 5448

Optimi:
Anna Isotalo 040 162 1060