Functional and efficient.
And also beautiful – according to clients' wishes.

Contact persons of the service area

Service Area management

Eljas Kauppila
Business Director
+358 44 552 1200
eljas.kauppila@lehto.fi

Area construction

Erkki Päkkilä
Managing Director
+358 400 618 565
erkki.pakkila@lehto.fi

Matti Nissinen
Sales Director
+358 400 416 418
matti.nissinen@lehto.fi

Blocks of flats and balcony access blocks

Pasi Hamunen
Production Director, Southern Finland
+358 40 774 8266
pasi.hamunen@lehto.fi

Markku Sauvola
Production Director, Northern Finland
+358 40 558 1453
markku.sauvola@lehto.fi

Antti Välkki
Production Director, Western Finland
050 574 0857
antti.valkki@lehto.fi

Seija Jokela
Sourcing manager
+358 50 673 62
seija.jokela@lehto.fi

Riku Kimpimäki
Program director, Row houses and balcony acces blocks
+358 40 770 8331
riku.kimpimaki@lehto.fi

Sales

Petri Kuutti
Director apartment sales
040 773 2209
petri.kuutti@lehto.fi

Nero – Block of flats

Peppi Puhakka
Apartment, sales
040 771 4152
peppi.puhakka@lehto.fi

Petteri Simelius
Apartment, sales
040 776 2884
petteri.simelius@lehto.fi

Pasi Kukkola
Apartment, sales
040 774 6927
pasi.kukkola@lehto.fi

Deco – Balcony acces blocks

Topi Hakkarainen
Apartment, sales
040 773 1464
topi.hakkarainen@lehto.fi

Marika Nurminen
Apartment, sales
040 773 5448
marika.nurminen@lehto.fi

Optimi – area construction

Anna Isotalo
Apartment, sales
040 162 1060
anna.isotalo@lehto.fi

Northern Finland

Arja Rautio
Apartment, sales
040 773 5690
arja.rautio@lehto.fi

Ville Kimpimäki
Apartment, sales
050 911 6183
ville.kimpimaki@lehto.fi

Western Finland

Emmi Lindholm
Apartment, sales
040 773 8631
emmi.lindholm@lehto.fi