Top-notch design
provides everyday comfort and safety for everyone.

Contact persons of the service area

 

Ville Kettunen
Executive Vice President, social care and educational premises
+358 50 521 5760
ville.kettunen@lehto.fi

Juha Paananen
Development Director
+358 40 771 7120
juha.paananen@lehto.fi

Jukka Vuokila
Sales Manager
+358 40 773 4002
jukka.vuokila@lehto.fi

Karri Frisk
Sales Director
+358 40 578 7740
karri.frisk@lehto.fi

Ville-Pekka Lehto
Director, schools and day care centers
+358 40 771 8765
ville-pekka.lehto@lehto.fi

Tero Toiviainen
Project Director, Southern Finland
+358 40 776 6480
tero.toiviainen@lehto.fi

Marko Päkkilä
Project Director, Northern Finland
+358 40 771 0790
marko.pakkila@lehto.fi

Nikolai Saraste
Project Manager
+358 45 272 9440
nikolai.saraste@lehto.fi

Miika Liukko
Project Manager
+358 50 328 5493
miika.liukko@lehto.fi

Jussi Litja
Project Manager
+358 40 774 8178
jussi.litja@lehto.fi

Hannu Savukoski
Construction Manager
+358 50 383 8682
hannu.savukoski@lehto.fi