Huippuluokan suunnittelulla
viihtyisä ja turvallinen arki kaikille.

Palvelualueen yhteyshenkilöt

Tuomo Mertaniemi
Palvelualuejohtaja, hyvinvointitilat
040 774 7661
tuomo.mertaniemi@lehto.fi

Timo Reiniluoto
toimitusjohtaja
040 550 1656
timo.reiniluoto@lehto.fi

Juha Paananen
kehitysjohtaja
040 771 7120
juha.paananen@lehto.fi

Miika Mielityinen
myyntijohtaja
040 584 4950
miika.mielityinen@lehto.fi

Ville-Pekka Lehto
rakentamisjohtaja
040 771 8765
ville-pekka.lehto@lehto.fi

Tero Toiviainen
hankepäällikkö, Etelä-Suomi
040 776 6480
tero.toiviainen@lehto.fi

Nikolai Saraste
hankepäällikkö
045 272 9440
nikolai.saraste@lehto.fi

Marko Päkkilä
hankepäällikkö
040 771 0790
marko.pakkila@lehto.fi

Jussi Litja
hankepäällikkö
040 774 8178
jussi.litja@lehto.fi

Pekka Heikkilä
suunnittelupäällikkö
041 462 7768
pekka.heikkila@lehto.fi