Huippuluokan suunnittelulla
viihtyisä ja turvallinen arki kaikille.

Palvelualueen yhteyshenkilöt

Ville Kettunen
Palvelualuejohtaja, hyvinvointitilat
050 521 5760
ville.kettunen@lehto.fi

Juha Paananen
kehitysjohtaja
040 771 7120
juha.paananen@lehto.fi

Jukka Vuokila
myyntipäällikkö
040 773 4002
jukka.vuokila@lehto.fi

Karri Frisk
myyntijohtaja
040 578 7740
karri.frisk@lehto.fi

Ville-Pekka Lehto
yksikönjohtaja, koulut ja päiväkodit
040 771 8765
ville-pekka.lehto@lehto.fi

Tero Toiviainen
hankekehitysjohtaja, Etelä-Suomi
040 776 6480
tero.toiviainen@lehto.fi

Marko Päkkilä
hankekehitysjohtaja, Pohjois-Suomi
040 771 0790
marko.pakkila@lehto.fi

Nikolai Saraste
hankepäällikkö
045 272 9440
nikolai.saraste@lehto.fi

Miika Liukko
Hankepäällikkö
050 328 5493
miika.liukko@lehto.fi

Jussi Litja
hankepäällikkö
040 774 8178
jussi.litja@lehto.fi

Hannu Savukoski
Suunnittelujohtaja
050 383 8682
hannu.savukoski@lehto.fi