Yksi, kaksi, kolme.
Yksi sopimus, kiinteä hinta, sovittu muuttopäivä.

Palvelualueen yhteyshenkilöt

Jaakko Heikkilä
Palvelualuejohtaja, toimitilat
0400 742 994
jaakko.heikkila@lehto.fi

Tuomo Mertaniemi
Kaupallinen johtaja
040 774 7661
tuomo.mertaniemi@lehto.fi

Etelä-Suomi

Henri Mämmi
Aluejohtaja
050 346 9076
henri.mammi@lehto.fi

Jukka Pekonen
Myyntijohtaja
040 706 6121
jukka.pekonen@lehto.fi

Miika Sieppi
Hankepäällikkö
040 774 8113
miika.sieppi@lehto.fi

Kenneth Nyman
Hankepäällikkö
050 471 4160
kenneth.nyman@lehto.fi

Samu Ilmarinen
Hankepäällikkö
040 771 7933
samu.ilmarinen@lehto.fi

Keski-Suomi

Mikko Mensio
Aluejohtaja
040 175 1430
mikko.mensio@lehto.fi

Joni Alatyppö
Hankejohtaja
040 722 9878
joni.alatyppo@lehto.fi

Pasi Bergqvist
Hankejohtaja
040 120 5010
pasi.bergqvist@lehto.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Perttu Haapalahti
Aluejohtaja
040 772 4919
perttu.haapalahti@lehto.fi

Paolo Pisano
Hankejohtaja
0400 182 992
paolo.pisano@lehto.fi