Toimivaa ja tehokasta.
Ja myös kaunista – asiakkaan tarpeiden mukaisesti.

Myytävät asunnot

Palvelualueen yhteyshenkilöt

Palvelualueen johto

Eljas Kauppila
Liiketoimintajohtaja
044 552 1200
eljas.kauppila@lehto.fi

Aluerakentaminen

Matti Nissinen
myyntijohtaja
0400 416 418
matti.nissinen@lehto.fi

Mikko Karhumaa
tuotantopäällikkö
0400 687 784
mikko.karhumaa@lehto.fi

Kerros- ja luhtitalot

Markku Sauvola
aluejohtaja, Pohjois-Suomi
040 558 1453
markku.sauvola@lehto.fi

Seija Jokela
hankintapäällikkö
050 673 62
seija.jokela@lehto.fi

Timo Yletyinen
laskentapäällikkö
040 773 1754
timo.yletyinen@lehto.fi

Riku Kimpimäki
hankejohtaja, Rivi- ja luhtitalot
040 770 8331
riku.kimpimaki@lehto.fi

Asuntomyynti

Petri Kuutti
Asuntomyynnin johtaja
040 773 2209
petri.kuutti@lehto.fi

Nero kerrostalot

Etelä-Suomi:
Peppi Puhakka 040 771 4152
Kimmo Koponen 050 471 9722
Pasi Kukkola 040 774 6927

Länsi-Suomi:
Emmi Lindholm 040 773 8631 Länsi-Suomi (Jyväskylä, Tampere, Turku, Hämeenlinna)
Oskar Larsen 050 475 6607
Laura Hietanen 050 475 4130

Pohjois-Suomi:
Ville Kimpimäki 050 911 6183 Pohjois-Suomi
Arja Rautio 040 773 5690 Pohjois-Suomi (Oulu, Kuopio, Rovaniemi)
Miika Pihlajaniemi 040 543 7084 Pohjois-Suomi (Oulu)
Henna Lehtosaari 045 869 7444 

Deco luhtitalot:
Topi Hakkarainen 040 773 1464
Marika Nurminen 040 773 5448

Optimi:
Anna Isotalo 040 162 1060