Toimivaa ja tehokasta.
Ja myös kaunista – asiakkaan tarpeiden mukaisesti.

Myytävät asunnot

Palvelualueen yhteyshenkilöt

Palvelualueen johto

Pasi Kokko
Palvelualuejohtaja, Asunnot
040 937 9662
pasi.kokko@lehto.fi

Eljas Kauppila
Liiketoimintajohtaja
044 552 1200
eljas.kauppila@lehto.fi

Aluerakentaminen

Erkki Päkkilä
toimitusjohtaja
0400 618 565
erkki.pakkila@lehto.fi

Matti Nissinen
myyntijohtaja
0400 416 418
matti.nissinen@lehto.fi

Mikko Karhumaa
tuotantopäällikkö
0400 687 784
mikko.karhumaa@lehto.fi

Kerros- ja luhtitalot

Markku Sauvola
aluejohtaja, Pohjois-Suomi
040 558 1453
markku.sauvola@lehto.fi

Antti Välkki
tuotantojohtaja, Länsi-Suomi
050 574 0857
antti.valkki@lehto.fi

Pasi Hamunen
tuotantojohtaja, Etelä-Suomi
040 774 8266
pasi.hamunen@lehto.fi

Seija Jokela
hankintapäällikkö
050 673 62
seija.jokela@lehto.fi

Timo Yletyinen
laskentapäällikkö
040 773 1754
timo.yletyinen@lehto.fi

Riku Kimpimäki
hankejohtaja, Rivi- ja luhtitalot
040 770 8331
riku.kimpimaki@lehto.fi

Asuntomyynti

Petri Kuutti
Asuntomyynnin johtaja
040 773 2209
petri.kuutti@lehto.fi

Lehto Nero – Kerrostalot

Peppi Puhakka
asuntomyyjä
040 771 4152
peppi.puhakka@lehto.fi

Petteri Simelius
asuntomyyjä
040 776 2884
petteri.simelius@lehto.fi

Pasi Kukkola
asuntomyyjä
040 774 6927
pasi.kukkola@lehto.fi

Lehto Deco – Luhtitalot

Topi Hakkarainen
Asuntomyyjä
040 773 1464
topi.hakkarainen@lehto.fi

Marika Nurminen
Asuntomyyjä
040 773 5448
marika.nurminen@lehto.fi

Optimi – Pientalot

Anna Isotalo
Asuntomyyjä
040 162 1060
anna.isotalo@lehto.fi

Pohjois-Suomi

Arja Rautio
Asuntomyyjä
040 773 5690
arja.rautio@lehto.fi

Ville Kimpimäki
Asuntomyyjä
050 911 6183
ville.kimpimaki@lehto.fi

Länsi-Suomi

Emmi Lindholm
Asuntomyyjä
040 773 8631
emmi.lindholm@lehto.fi