Lehto Group Plc: The members of Shareholders’ Nomination Committee have been appointed

Lehto Group Plc
Stock exchange release
13 December 2022 at 11.00 a.m. (EET)


The members of the Lehto Group Plc’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee are Hannu Lehto, Mikko Kinnunen and Erkki Veikkolainen. The committee shall prepare the proposals regarding the Board members and their remuneration for the Annual General Meeting of 2023.

According to the Rules of Procedure of the Shareholders’ Nomination Committee, the members of the Shareholders’ Nomination Committee shall consist of the representatives of the three biggest shareholders who have accepted the duty. Such biggest shareholders were Lehto Invest Oy, Mikko Kinnunen and Mevita Invest Oy. Lehto Invest Oy nominated Hannu Lehto and Mevita Invest Oy nominated Erkki Veikkolainen as the members of the Shareholders’ Nomination Committee.

The term of office of the Committee member is valid until the last September date of public trading organised by Nasdaq OMX Helsinki that follows the nomination.

Further information:

Veli-Pekka Paloranta
Chief Financial Officer
Tel. +358 400 944 074

Share on Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Twitter