Contact us and ask for a quote.

Lehto Group Oyj

Voimatie 6 B

90440 Kempele

Invoicing address:

Lehto Group Oyj

PL 172

70080 ENFO

Online invoices:

EDI ID: 003722354432

Operator: Enfo Zender Oy

Operator’s broker ID: 003714377140

Other mail:

Lehto Group Oyj

Voimatie 6 B

90440 Kempele

tel. +358 207 600 900

Business ID 2235443-2

 

CEO

Hannu Lehto

tel. +358 207 600 900

hannu.lehto@lehto.fi

Chief Commerciel Officer / CCO

Asko Myllymäki

tel. +358 40 527 3294

asko.myllymaki@lehto.fi

Chief Financial Officer

Veli-Pekka Paloranta

tel. +358 400 944 074

veli-pekka.paloranta@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Housing

Pasi Kokko

tel. +358 40 937 9662

pasi.kokko@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Business Premises

Jaakko Heikkilä

tel. +358 400 742 994

jaakko.heikkila@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Social Care and Educational Premises

Tuomo Mertaniemi

tel. +358 40 774 7661

tuomo.mertaniemi@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Building Renovation

Pekka Lindemann

tel. +358 400 445 171

pekka.lindeman@lehto.fi

EVP, Business Support Services

Timo Reiniluoto

tel. +358 40 550 1656

timo.reiniluoto@lehto.fi

HR Director

Jari Timonen

tel. +358 40 771 9022

jari.timonen@lehto.fi

Project Director

Marko Kähkönen

tel. +358 40 772 4903

marko.kahkonen@lehto.fi

Sourcing Director

Riku Isosuo

tel. +358 40 570 7838

riku.isosuo@lehto.fi

CIO

Tapani Päkkilä

tel. +358 40 654 2600

tapani.pakkila@lehto.fi

CDO

Tiina Talvitie

tel. +358 40 734 7850

tiina.talvitie@lehto.fi

Communications Manager

Mirka Huhtala

tel. +358 40 773 0094

mirka.huhtala@lehto.fi

Group Legal Councel

Markus Kouhi

tel. +358 40 504 0158

markus.kouhi@lehto.fi

Rakennusliike Lehto Oy

Voimatie 6 B

90440 Kempele

Business ID 2034041-6

Invoicing address:

Rakennusliike Lehto Oy

PL 5071

70701 KUOPIO

Online invoices:

EDI ID: 003720340416

Operator: Enfo Zender Oy

Operator’s broker ID: 003714377140

 

Rakennuskartio Oy

Voimatie 6 B

90440 Kempele

Business ID 0189229-0

Invoicing address:

Rakennuskartio Oy

PL 5506, 70701 Kuopio

Online invoices:

EDI ID: 003701892290

Operator: Enfo Zender Oy

Operator’s broker ID: 003714377140

 

Remonttipartio Oy

Äyritie 12 B

01510 Vantaa

Business ID 0952121-6

Managing Director

Ari Saartoala

tel. +358 207 120 800

ari.saartoala@lehto.fi

Invoicing address:

Remonttipartio Oy

PL 130

70080 ENFO

Online invoices:

EDI ID: 003709521216

Operator: Enfo Zender

Operator’s broker ID: 003714377140

 

Takuuelementti Oy

 

Business ID 2270583-7

Oulaisten tehdas

Ylivieskantie 186

86300 Oulainen

Factory Director

 

Pekka Korkala
tel: +358 40 524 2717

Production Manager

Henri Hiltula

tel. +358 407749109

Humppilan tehdas

Humppilantie 43

31640 Humppila

Teemu Tuuli

tel. +358 40 7724 905

teemu.tuuli@lehto.fi

Invoicing address:

Takuuelementti Oy

PL 5641

70701 KUOPIO

Online invoices:

EDI ID: 003722705837

Broker: Enfo Zender Oy

Operator’s broker ID: 003714377140

Rakennusliike Koivukoski Oy

Äyritie 12 B

01510 Vantaa

Business ID 1512992-3

 

Invoicing address:

Rakennusliike Koivukoski Oy

PL 129

70080 ENFO

Online invoices:

EDI ID: 003715129923

Operator: Enfo Zender Oy

Operator’s broker ID: 003714377140

 

OptimiKodit Oy

Äyritie 12 B

01510 Vantaa

Business ID 2405433-7

Managing Director

Erkki Päkkilä

tel. +358 400 618 565

erkki.pakkila@lehto.fi

Invoicing address:

OptimiKodit Oy

PL 124

70080 ENFO

Online invoices:

Online invoicing address: 003724054337

Operator: Enfo Zender Oy

Operator’s broker ID: 003714377140

 

Lehto Bygg Ab

Voimatie 6 B

90440 Kempele

Business ID 556995-1162

Managing Director

Hannu Lehto

tel. +358 500 280 448

hannu.lehto@lehto.fi

Lehto Sverige AB

Tegeluddsvägen 31 Plan 4

11541 Stockholm

Sverige

Managing Director

Tapio Kuittinen

tel. +358 40 7576009

tapio.kuittinen@lehto.fi

Insinööritoimisto Mäkeläinen Oy

Äyritie 12 B, 6.krs

01510 Vantaa

Kuurnantie 7

87200 Kajaani

Managing Director, Construction Engineer

Ville Jurvansuu

AA-Fise Oy

tel. +358 40 719 0495

ville.jurvansuu@insmakelainen.fi