Contact us and ask for a quote

Lehto Group Oyj

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

tel. +358 207 600 900
lehto@lehto.fi
Business ID 2235443-2

Invoicing address


Lehto Group Plc contact persons

CEO

Hannu Lehto
tel. +358 207 600 900
hannu.lehto@lehto.fi

Chief Financial Officer

Veli-Pekka Paloranta
tel. +358 400 944 074
veli-pekka.paloranta@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Housing

Pasi Kokko
tel. +358 40 937 9662
pasi.kokko@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Business Premises

Jaakko Heikkilä
tel. +358 400 742 994
jaakko.heikkila@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Social Care and Educational Premises

Tuomo Mertaniemi
tel. +358 40 774 7661
tuomo.mertaniemi@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Building Renovation

Pekka Lindemann
tel. +358 400 445 171
pekka.lindeman@lehto.fi

EVP, Business Support Services

Timo Reiniluoto
tel. +358 40 550 1656
timo.reiniluoto@lehto.fi

EVP, Factory Production

Pekka Korkala
tel. +358 40 524 2717
pekka.korkala@lehto.fi

Commercial Advisor

Asko Myllymäki
tel. +358 40 527 3294
asko.myllymaki@lehto.fi

HR Director

Johanna Tolonen
tel. +358 40 848 8436
johanna.tolonen@lehto.fi

Project Director

Marko Kähkönen
tel. +358 40 772 4903
marko.kahkonen@lehto.fi

Sourcing Director

Riku Isosuo
tel. +358 40 570 7838
riku.isosuo@lehto.fi

CIO

Tapani Päkkilä
tel. +358 40 654 2600
tapani.pakkila@lehto.fi

CDO

Tiina Talvitie
tel. +358 40 734 7850
tiina.talvitie@lehto.fi

Communications Manager

Mirka Huhtala
tel. +358 40 773 0094
mirka.huhtala@lehto.fi

Group Legal Councel

Markus Kouhi
tel. +358 40 504 0158
markus.kouhi@lehto.fi

Lehto Tilat Oy

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

Business ID 2034041-6

Invoicing address

Lehto Asunnot Oy

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

Business ID 0189229-0

Invoicing address

Lehto Remontit Oy

Äyritie 12 B
01510 Vantaa

Business ID 0952121-6

Invoicing address

Takuuelementti Oy

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

Business ID 2270583-7

Invoicing address

CEO

Pekka Korkala
puh. 040 524 2717
pekka.korkala@lehto.fi

Oulainen factories

Kalliokuruntie 1
86300 Oulainen

Ratamestarintie 2
86300 Oulainen

Director
Janne Katainen

livieskantie 186
86300 Oulainen

Production Manager
Henri Hiltula
tel. +358 407749109

Humppila factory

Humppilantie 43
31640 Humppila

Director
Teemu Tuuli
tel. +358 40 7724 905
teemu.tuuli@lehto.fi

Ii factory

Karpalotie 15
91100 Ii

Production Manager
Marko Huhtakangas
040 773 8258

Oulu factory

Messipojantie 20
90520 Oulu

Director
Vesa Hintsala
050 5292700

Apartment store Jumbo-Flamingo, Vantaa

Jumbo-Flamingo shopping centre
yhdyskäytävä, 2. krs.
Tasetie 8
01510 Vantaa

Open:
Mon–Thu: 10 – 17
Friday: 10 – 16

Lehto Sverige AB

Tegeluddsvägen 31 Plan 4
11541 Stockholm
Sverige

CEO

Tapio Kuittinen
+358 40 7576009
tapio.kuittinen@lehto.fi

Insinööritoimisto Mäkeläinen Oy

Äyritie 12 B, 6.krs
01510 Vantaa

Kuurnantie 7
87200 Kajaani

Managing Director, Construction Engineer

Ville Jurvansuu
AA-Fise Oy
tel. +358 40 719 0495
ville.jurvansuu@insmakelainen.fi

Invoicing address