Contact us and ask for a quote

 


Lehto Group Plc contact persons

CEO

Hannu Lehto
tel. +358 207 600 900
hannu.lehto@lehto.fi

Chief Financial Officer

Veli-Pekka Paloranta
tel. +358 400 944 074
veli-pekka.paloranta@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Housing

Pasi Kokko
tel. +358 40 937 9662
pasi.kokko@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Business Premises

Jaakko Heikkilä
tel. +358 400 742 994
jaakko.heikkila@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Social Care and Educational Premises

Ville Kettunen
tel. +358 50 521 5760
ville.kettunen@lehto.fi

EVP, Business Support Services

Timo Reiniluoto
tel. +358 40 550 1656
timo.reiniluoto@lehto.fi

EVP, Factory Production

Pekka Korkala
tel. +358 40 524 2717
pekka.korkala@lehto.fi

HR Director

Jari Timonen
tel. +358 40 771 9022
jari.timonen@lehto.fi

Development Director

Arto Tolonen
tel. +358 40 556 8964
arto.tolonen@lehto.fi

CIO

Jarmo Oikarinen
tel. + 358 40 844 3442
jarmo.oikarinen@lehto.fi

CDO

Tiina Talvitie
tel. +358 40 734 7850
tiina.talvitie@lehto.fi

Sourcing Director

Riku Isosuo
tel. +358 40 570 7838
riku.isosuo@lehto.fi

Communications Director

Teija Kettunen
tel. +358 40 771 6510
teija.kettunen@lehto.fi

Group Legal Councel

Markus Kouhi
tel. +358 40 504 0158
markus.kouhi@lehto.fi

Lehto Tilat Oy

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

Business ID 2034041-6

Invoicing address

Lehto Asunnot Oy

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

Business ID 0189229-0

Invoicing address

Lehto Remontit Oy

Väritehtaankatu 8
01300 Vantaa

Business ID 0952121-6

Invoicing address

Lehto Components Oy

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

Business ID 2270583-7

Invoicing address

CEO

Pekka Korkala
puh. 040 524 2717
pekka.korkala@lehto.fi

Oulainen factories

Kalliokuruntie 1
86300 Oulainen

Ratamestarintie 2
86300 Oulainen

Director
Janne Katainen

livieskantie 186
86300 Oulainen

Production Manager
Henri Hiltula
tel. +358 407749109

Humppila factory

Humppilantie 43
31640 Humppila

Director
Teemu Tuuli
tel. +358 40 7724 905
teemu.tuuli@lehto.fi

Ii factory

Karpalotie 15
91100 Ii

Production Manager
Marko Huhtakangas
040 773 8258

Oulu factory

Messipojantie 20
90520 Oulu

Director
Vesa Hintsala
050 5292700

Hartola factory

Kurpanpellontie 3,
19600 Hartola

Director
Ari Kiskola
040 843 7946

Luohua factory

Sarvisuontie 88,
92450 Luohua

Apartment store Jumbo-Flamingo, Vantaa

Väritehtaankatu 8
01300 Vantaa

Open:
Mon–Thu: 10 – 17
Friday: 10 – 16

Lehto Sverige AB

Sveavägen 166
11346 Stockholm
Sverige

Insinööritoimisto Mäkeläinen Oy

Äyritie 12 B, 6.krs
01510 Vantaa

Kuurnantie 7
87200 Kajaani

Managing Director, Construction Engineer

Ville Jurvansuu
AA-Fise Oy
tel. +358 40 719 0495
ville.jurvansuu@insmakelainen.fi

Invoicing address