Contact us and ask for a quote

 


Lehto Group Plc contact persons

CEO

Hannu Lehto
tel. +358 207 600 900
hannu.lehto@lehto.fi

Chief Financial Officer

Veli-Pekka Paloranta
tel. +358 400 944 074
veli-pekka.paloranta@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Business Premises

Jaakko Heikkilä
tel. +358 400 742 994
jaakko.heikkila@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Social Care and Educational Premises

Ville Kettunen
tel. +358 50 521 5760
ville.kettunen@lehto.fi

Executive Vice President, Housing

Juha Höyhtyä
tel. +358 40 537 5032
juha.hoyhtya@lehto.fi

Chief Commercial Officer

Toni Kankare
tel. +358 44 501 0210
toni.kankare@lehto.fi

EVP, Business Support Services

Timo Reiniluoto
tel. +358 40 550 1656
timo.reiniluoto@lehto.fi

EVP, Factory Production

Jukka Haapalainen
tel. +358 40 353 2244
jukka.haapalainen@lehto.fi

HR Director

Kaarle Törrönen
tel. +358 50 437 0060
kaarle.torronen@lehto.fi

Recruiting team

tel. +358 20 320 000

Recruitment manager Tanja Kanerva
tel. +358 40 770 8710
tanja.kanerva@lehto.fi

Development Director

Arto Tolonen
tel. +358 40 556 8964
arto.tolonen@lehto.fi

CIO

Jarmo Oikarinen
tel. + 358 40 844 3442
jarmo.oikarinen@lehto.fi

CDO

Tiina Talvitie
tel. +358 40 734 7850
tiina.talvitie@lehto.fi

Sourcing Director

Riku Isosuo
tel. +358 40 570 7838
riku.isosuo@lehto.fi

Communications Director

Teija Kettunen
tel. +358 40 771 6510
teija.kettunen@lehto.fi

General Counsel

Markus Kouhi
tel. +358 40 504 0158
markus.kouhi@lehto.fi

Lehto Tilat Oy

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

Business ID 2034041-6

Invoicing address

Lehto Asunnot Oy

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

Business ID 0189229-0

Invoicing address

Lehto Remontit Oy

Väritehtaankatu 8
01300 Vantaa

Business ID 0952121-6

Invoicing address

Lehto Components Oy

Voimatie 6 B
90440 Kempele

Business ID 2270583-7

Invoicing address

CEO

Jukka Haapalainen
puh. 040 353 2244
jukka.haapalainen@lehto.fi

Oulainen factories

Kalliokuruntie 1
86300 Oulainen

Kivikankaantie 15
86300 Oulainen

Takojankatu 21
86300 Oulainen

EVP, Factory Production
Jukka Haapalainen
tel. +358 40 353 2244

Humppila factory

Humppilantie 43
31640 Humppila

Director
Helena Kuusniemi
tel. +358 45 105 5175

Ii factory

Karpalotie 15
91100 Ii

Production Line Foreman
Arto Junes
040 773 8543

Hartola factory

Kurpanpellontie 3,
19600 Hartola

Director
Ari Kiskola
040 843 7946

Luohua factory

Sarvisuontie 88,
92450 Luohua

Production Manager
Mikko Karhumaa
040 068 7784

Apartment store Vantaa

Väritehtaankatu 8
01300 Vantaa

Open:
Mon–Thu: 10 – 17
Friday: 10 – 16

Lehto Sverige AB

Sveavägen 166
11346 Stockholm
Sverige

Insinööritoimisto Mäkeläinen Oy

Väritehtaankatu 8
01300 Vantaa

Kuurnantie 7
87200 Kajaani

Managing Director, Construction Engineer

Ville Jurvansuu
AA-Fise Oy
tel. +358 40 719 0495
ville.jurvansuu@insmakelainen.fi

Invoicing address