Lehto Group Plc: The members of Shareholders’ Nomination Committee have been appointed

Lehto Group Plc
Stock exchange release
28 October 2020 at 3.30 p.m (EET)

The members of the Lehto Group Plc’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee are Hannu Lehto, Jaakko Heikkilä and Esko Torsti. The committee shall prepare the proposals regarding the Board members and their remuneration for the Annual General Meeting of 2021.

According to the Rules of Procedure of the Shareholders’ Nomination Committee, the members of the Shareholders’ Nomination Committee shall consist of the representatives of the three biggest shareholders who have accepted the duty. Such biggest shareholders were Lehto Invest Oy, Jaakko Heikkilä, and Ilmarinen Mutual Pension Insurance Company who nominated as the members of the Shareholders’ Nomination Committee Hannu Lehto, Jaakko Heikkilä, and Esko Torsti.

The term of office of the Committee member is valid until the last September date of public trading organised by Nasdaq OMX Helsinki that follows the nomination.

Further information:
Markus Kouhi
General Counsel

tel. +358 40 504 0158

Share on Facebook
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Twitter